Your Position: Home > About

● PENTUM INDUSTRIAL PRINTING established in 2006, is a professional manufacturer for wide format advertising printers and consumables. Our headquarter is located in Nansha District, Guangzhou, Guangdong with convenient transportation, we focus on research and development, pre sales and after-sales. Knowing the importance of the product stability, pre-sales and after-sales service, we keep in mind that every details will has great influence for our future so that we are meticulous for every links.

● Icontek Digital Jet Printing Equipment adopts Japanese Seiko print head with high resolution.We successively making research and development and launch the corresponding digital   printers in the field of advertising printing, indoor and outdoor decoration, textile fabric ,t shirt and garment industrial, which make our efforts to drive the expansion of wide format printer in different industrial field application.

● The tenet between our agent and us is that honesty is our future. Therefore we will build up more perfect agent supportive system, which ensure every agent can timely offer accurate and effective per-sales and after-sales service for our users.

● Adhere to making progress together with users, Pentum Industrial Printing will offer the most excellent equipment and the best reputation, perfect products and best service for you.

你的位置:首页 > 关于公司

     骏驭·工业喷印创建于2006年,专业从事开发生产广告设备打印机,公司总部位于交通便利的广州市南沙区,我们注重研发生产以及售前售后服务,我们深谙产品稳定性、售前、售后服务的重要性,因此每一个环节,我们都将一丝不苟,因为每一个细节都将影响我们的未来。

    ICONTEK(图王)数码喷印设备, 采用日本精工电子集团SPT高精度打印喷头;公司先后在广告喷绘、纺织面料印花、室内外装饰装潢、T恤服装多行业领域,投入研发、陆续推出相应的数码喷印设备,推动喷印在不同行业领域应用扩展,贡献一份力量。


   “坦诚才有未来”是我们与代理商合作的宗旨,因此我们将建立更为完善的代理商支持体系,确保每一个代理商能够及时、准确、有效的向用户提供售前、售后服务。


    秉承和用户共同前进的骏驭,将以最优良的设备,最好的信誉,最完善的产品和服务与您进步!